AfterGlow Naturals Blog

Herbal Body Care Product Information – Market Schedule

Testimonials

Leave a comment

I thought my readers might be interested in some testimonials from customers I have had over the years.

Nothing like truth in advertising!   And thanks to the people that spent the time to send in these words of encouragement! 🙂

Hi. I purchased a 1.7 oz size of the Intensive Moisture Cream for about $20.00 at your table in Mendocino when we were visiting there in October/November.  I love the cream and what is does for my tired, old, dry skin.  My best friends have noticed a difference in the reduction of deep wrinkles that had occurred.  The lines are softer/flatter and I am so pleased with the results.

I picked up the moisturizer and have only been using it a few days and MY GOSH! THE DIFFERENCE!!!
I also tried the Rhassoul Clay mask tonight and I LOVE that too!
I will be ordering many many many more products and recommending them to EVERYONE I KNOW!
And every time someone compliments my skin I am going to give you the credit!
BY FAR THE BEST PRODUCTS I HAVE EVER USED ON MY SKIN!

I want to let you know how great I think the Anti-scar balm is. My wife picked some up at the Mendocino Art Center and gave it to me for a Christmas gift. A timely thing since I had an encounter with a table saw and lost about 1/2 inch of my left pointer and shaved about 1/4 inch of the pad of the left thumb. Anyway, I started using the product about 5 weeks into healing, and the results were/are amazing. My wife, who is a nurse practitioner in an ER, was also astounded at the increased rate that this injury is healing. It has probably taken 2 weeks off the process. Anyway, this is a great product, and I have been singing your praises to friends, which include a LOT of woodworkers. Thanks!!!

I recently bought some Aloe Vera shave gel, and it is the awesome.  It smells great and really makes my skin smoothed.  Thank you

I just wanted to write a quick note expressing our thanks and gratitude for your awesome Goats milk complexion soap.  My husband and I are devoted fans of this soap and find ourselves using it not only as face soap but also as body soap and shampoo!  The smell, the texture and the results from using this soap are all divine!  Please don’t ever stop making this soap!

My sister sent me the deodorant your company makes.  I have very sensitive skin and consistently have severe skin irritation and itching when using drugstore products, plus they don’t work.  Your deodorant is the first product I have used that is very effective and nonirritating.

Leave a Reply

